To those who find me

I just wish to say, that not everything is what it seems and sometimes the other way around.  Hi, my name is Rafiullah Ahmadi, I am currently going to school to get a degree in E.E. and also am married.  I try to look at life on positive note, and never let things bring me down no matter how hard it can be.  I learn from the past and from my mistakes in life.  I try to move on and let things be and do my best to make those around me happy now.  I work in a technical field and help people with their technical problems.  I think it is a fun enviornment and also happy to assist them in issues they deal with as well.  I guess thats it for today.  Take care all and have a good weekend.

 

Rafiullah Ahmadi

One response to “To those who find me

  1. Hi Rafi,
    What’s new? Haven’t heard from you in a while.

Leave a comment