What am I suppose to say?

Well it has been quite some time since I have written anything from my first post and I guess today I will go forth with writing a new post.  This post will be dedicated towards what has been going on with me lately.  Well, besides the usual stress of the ongoing circle of life, everything has been pretty great.  I enjoy working where I work, it can be fun if you make it fun.  I have a poem that I have found and its very nice and I truly believe I should share with with anyone who comes across this.  It kind of puts things in perspective for me and you really get a taste of what goes on in life.  

I asked for Strength……… 
And God gave me Difficulties to make me strong. 
I asked for Wisdom……… 
And God gave me Problems to solve. 
I asked for Prosperity……… 
And God gave me Brain and Brawn to work. 
I asked for Courage……… 
And God gave me Danger to overcome. 
I asked for Love……… 
And God gave me Troubled people to help. 
I asked for Favours……… 
And God gave me Opportunities.

2 responses to “What am I suppose to say?

  1. GREAT POEM!!!! WOWW!!!! YOUR GREAT!!!!! …. i guess I am alone on that?

    Rafiullah Ahmadi

  2. OMG!! This poem sounds like ME!!!!

    🙂 we have sooooo much in common…

    I really enjoyed this poem and your other blogs.. you rock, and I jus want you to know that God is with you at all times!!! thats why you are who you are now and what you were or happened is nothing but the PAST…

    have a nice day 🙂

Leave a comment